Presentation Images for Final Uni’ Module.

Posted: June 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

The final and almost forgotten about document, by Uni not me, which I have now completed. A selection of images which demonstrate our work, and what we are about as photographers, along with some research documentation.

My only issue here was whittling down my images and keeping sufficient content to represent my abilities and genres covered as a photographer.

With over 60,000 images taken last year alone I’ve been a busy lad and with booking up on last year I can only assume the shutter count on my 5D’s will be stratospheric by December.

I managed to get the count down to about 50 images before being rather brutal in culling to 30 which I felt was acceptable to submit as a project. 50 images just seemed too much in physical A3 form.

Owing to the nature of my sports imagery I have only included 2 gymnastics images. There are some in the physical version submitted for marking but I have to maintain that no images from these galleries see the light of day unless with the express permission of the individual(s) involved.

So additional to my FMP images are these which represent me, as a photographer, rather well I believe.

02

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

13

14

16

18

20

21

22

23

25

32

33

36

34

Leave a Reply

