FAO The Thin Controlling of all things Thunderous One

Posted: January 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

Firstly for my blog followers – I have no intention of letting my blog followers into whom ‘Thinny’ may be other than they are one of a small minority who actually respond to emails by hopeful students. I would however like to state the following. Being old (ish), as I am, I was brought up to acknowledge and respect people. I have always done so even if rejection was forthcoming and I have brought my children up to believe in the same values. Manners cost nothing even when accompanying bad news. Thinny will understand that comment.

Thinny – Please find a sample selection of my concert images as requested in your email. I hope you find them of sufficient quality and style to grant my request. The notice in the first image represents my dilemma 😉

01

02

03

04

05

20

22

06

07

09

10

12

13

18

19

23

25

Leave a Reply

