Last weekend of event photography for 2013

Posted: December 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

My last weekend of event photography finished for 2013 and now a short break until the first of 2014 in February. A whole load of new and very happy customers with more bookings for events in 2014 taken. If anyone had mentioned event photography to me 3 months ago I would have laughed but having done several now I wouldn’t turn any down if offered to me. Extremely lucrative and all over on the day I am now looking forward to all those I have already been booked for in 2014.

Don’t want to start publishing photos of random competitors on here so just another quick one of my daughter from yesterdays event.

50mm, 1.2, 1/500th ISO 500

Image

I really ought to go and buy my workbooks now and crack on with my Uni work though I am shooting my second live gig tomorrow evening so that can all wait until Tuesday. University work does not help pay my bills 🙂

 

Oh and one of her from todays event.

150mm, f/2.8, 1/500th and ISO 3000

_MGL0768-Chloe-web

Leave a Reply

