The weekend Pt.1 (Matt’s Images)

Posted: October 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

So over the weekend I added a few more images to the 6 creative images challenge set by Matt last week. Continuing on the reflective theme I chose the following opportunities arose as time ticked by.

“Window within a window”

Image

 

100mm – f/4 – 1/320th sec – ISO 100

“The WWII Shopper”

Image

 

50mm – f/4 – 1/60th – ISO 3200

“Window in a shop window mirror”

Image

 

85mm – f/4 – 1/100th – ISO 100

“The Family Mirror”

Image

 

50mm – f/4 – 1/50th – ISO 1250

This gives me 6 images that I am happy with though I will have my camera with me tomorrow in case any further opportunities arise within the parameters of my theme.

Leave a Reply

