Productive morning.

Posted: October 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

The weather may be foul outside I’m sat here with a smile on my face.

My recent “Bump to Baby” client has just been with her fiancé and parents to view the final images. Not only has she paid the agreed price but gave me a very nice bottle of single malt for being so nice to her over the last 8 months. Also booked a monthly shoot for the first 12 months finished with a “cake smash” 1st birthday shoot at the end. Also bagged their wedding in 2015. One of the images from that portfolio is in my “5″ under the “Undeniable Bond” heading.

My second result of the morning was securing the services of a model for my studio assignment images. Used her before, she’s an absolute star and so the creative ideas have been bouncing back and forth via text already. 2 clear ideas already being thought about and my thoughts for my finals next year also in the mix for ideas.

Leave a Reply

